top of page

WHSVOA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Last Name
First Name
Official #
Email Address
Phone
Alt
Eileen
930456
altstar@juno.com
(414) 418-2035
Anderson
London
1096842
lillypoo1393@gmail.com
(414) 418-1036
Anderson
Demetria
1093985
dbellanderson@gmail.com
(330) 322-9416
Armato
Thomas
1052959
armato73@gmail.com
(262) 725-0127
Baird
Michael
208135
mbaird09@gmail.com
(414) 534-3331
Barger
Tom
980509
tbargerinc@aol.com
(414) 397-0814
Barno
Paul
400224
pwbarno@gmail.com
(414) 322-0683
Baumeister
Cindi
204556
c_baumei@yahoo.com
(262) 210-0343
Birch
David
801121
birchdave48@gmail.com
(262) 844-9756
Brown
Perry
201326
pbrown01@charter.net
(608) 219-9590
Buettner
Christian
205109
ecbuettner@outlook.com
(262) 951-8392
Buschmann
Michael
200460
mbuschm@att.net
(414) 331-1857
Buschmann
Ethan
1098336
Ethan_99b@icloud.com
(414) 331-1857
Butschlick
John
811187
jbutschlick@hotmail.com
(262) 483-1366
Carini
Frank
830222
fcarini487@hotmail.com
(262) 323-1467
Casper
Ron
205349
rcasper@yahoo.com
(262) 501-8338
Chan
Anthony
1080969
anthony.chan127@gmail.com
(847) 736-3771
Chiesa
Joe 
1075519
buckybager411@yahoo.com
(414) 322-1614
Chvala
Tom
500377
tckoala@milwpc.com
(414) 801-8671
Coppinger
Clyde
890804
gramcopp@sbcglobal.net
(262) 370-2685
Crowder
Larry
830119
mnildmwm@aol.com
(414) 552-3206
Dahl
Linda
205769
lindajdahl@yahoo.com
(414) 379-6678
DeMarco
Tom
950697
tdentllc@yahoo.com
(262) 497-5474
Dittman
James
970500
jamesdittman2@gmail.com
(414) 469-7739
Ehlert
Tom
997279
tehlert@wi.rr.com
(414) 573-9727
Erdmann
Natalie
1094670
natalie.erdmann11@gmail.com
(414) 274-9654
Flasch
Justin
1096201
J.Flasch@ocfsd.org
(414) 254-8996
Gableman
Jim
213631
jgableman@wi.rr.com
(262) 923-0720
Galarza
David
1093857
galarde913@gmail.com
(414) 534-5369
Gasper
Rebecca
1093981
rlgasper11@gmail.com
(262) 565-7215
Gondek
Mark
301236
gondekm@aol.com
(414) 708-3569
Grycowski
Amy
1093762
amygrycowski@gmail.com
(262) 939-8615
Hall
Barney
994300
barn7hall@yahoo.com
(414) 460-8608
Hedrington
Ann
890734
ahedrington32@gmail.com
(414) 397-9425
Heinzen
Dalen
900283
dalenheinzen@yahoo.com
(414) 217-6424
Hemauer
John
601549
smileyhemauer@att.net
(262) 689-9942
Hochevar
James
900013
james.hochevar@gmail.com
(414) 801-4189
Hochevar
Zach
212301
zach.hochevar@gmail.com
(414) 852-6934
Hubred
Shane
1075410
shane@hubred.us
(262) 293-6556
Huening
Dave
208258
dhuening@wi.rr.com
(262) 210-9023
Ilk
Russell
1081113
lawndoc11@yahoo.com
(414) 933-6401
Jerominski
Joel
208752
joel.jerominski@gmail.com
(414) 791-1005
Johnson
Marilinda
1041252
marilindajohnson@gmail.com
(414) 366-0918
Johnson
Bryant
207598
bljssi@aol.com
(414) 315-1182
Jones
Kurt
1052122
kjones112@wi.rr.com
(262) 206-1800
Joram
Dennis
931114
drjoram@aol.com
(414) 791-0133
Kaczmarek
Kristin
1077548
mypumpkinpie77@gmail.com
(414) 331-6259
Kaempfer
Kurt
209295
kurtiskaempfer@gmail.com
(414) 870-2315
Kamin
Gary
990163
garykamin38@gmail.com
(262) 751-3725
Karnowski
Deena
1096235
deenakarnowski@gmail.com
(414) 719-2659
Kmetz
Jen
1031080
JENCONNELL55@GMAIL.COM
(847) 226-4990
Kraase
Peggy
201786
peggyak2002@yahoo.com
(262) 293-9214
Krahn
Alexis
1093187
alexis.krahn2@gmail.com
(808) 690-7116
Kratoska
Jim
1074473
jimk.lean@gmail.com
(262) 347-5666
Krell
Teri
201989
krelltbone@hotmail.com
(262) 689-1200
Krueger
Robert
1082177
rkrueger30@gmail.com
(262) 930-5973
Kruger
Kevin
971132
krkruger2000@yahoo.com
(262) 989-9532
Kurth
Mike
997220
mkurth@questhomeloancenter.com
(414) 412-2478
LaGrassa
Mike
980248
jlagrassa4@gmail.com
(414) 839-9600
Laabs
Dale
601299
dale.laabs@att.net
(262) 781-1998
Lane
Darrell
993779
darrelllane@Ymail.com
(414) 551-8071
Lehman
Kyle
1079698
kylelehman9@gmail.com
(262) 729-7326
Lehman
Kelly
971231
wijrs.kelly.lehman@gmail.com
(262) 470-0837
Lehnerz
Jeff
940101
jdlehnerz@gmail.com
(262) 388-0138
Little
Peter
1074240
regimepro@yahoo.com
(262) 497-7226
Marx
Keith
56740
dcn.keith09@gmail.com
(414) 499-1202
Marx
Brian
970229
brian.marx@yahoo.com 
(414) 243-7049
Masloroff
Scott
995779
scott.masloroff@gmail.com
(414) 708-7781
Momsen
James
206322
jkmomsen@yahoo.com
(262) 352-6580
Mott
William
213733
wmott@wi.rr.com
(262) 745-1485
Mott
Patrick
209299
pm_wis@yahoo.com
(262) 745-5502
Mueller
David
205463
davemueller122@gmail.com
(262) 370-5343
Nevoraski
Bill 
1075682
bnevoraski@gmail.com
(262) 949-0349
Oeth
Damon
1096455
damonoeth@yahoo.com
(414) 213-6384
Organ
Charles
213666
cmc2organ@att.net
(414) 394-4287
Petrin
Raymond
213258
coachr78@yahoo.com
(262) 347-5454
Pitchford
Marlon
1030890
marlonpitchford@gmail.com
(262) 617-3273
Punswick
Donald
995023
punswick@sbcglobal.net
(262) 497-4060
Rieck
Jason
203098
jrieckvb@gmail.com
(414) 690-1417
Rinnemaki
William
201374
sisuump@wi.rr.com
(414) 430-0578
Schaefer
Doug
900724
daschaefer37@gmail.com
(262) 442-8090
Schlieder
Tim
970599
dschlieder@wi.rr.com
(262) 366-4920
Schoenick
Larry
203365
larryschoenick@gmail.com
(414) 588-0822
Schuett
Michael
1080927
mschuett27@hotmail.com
(262) 853-2206
Scott
Kevin
1082629
kevinscottibo@gmail.com
(815) 739-7630
Serb
Bill 
995977
coach2345@hotmail.com
(262) 366-0763
Smith
Dan
831007
refsrus@hotmail.com
(414) 614-7901
Sobczak
Gary
810766
subsnack21@aol.com
(262) 527-3713
Sojkowski
Wayne
83650
wsojkowski@yahoo.com
(414) 759-8910
Spearo
Phillip
1094427
phillipspearo@gmail.com
(414) 810-8098
Stearns
Natalie
1096494
stearnat000@stu.oasd.org
(262) 443-5782
Steidl
Michael
890811
mikeref@wi.rr.com
(414) 840-1198
Thomas
Mike
1077145
jaemhama4@gmail.com
(414) 559-6721
Tittrington
Brad
1077928
btittrington@referee.com
(570) 854-4596
Torres
Francisco
1075451
fcotorres11@yahoo.com
(787) 509-7583
Voeck
Julie
920047
jvoeck@runbox.com
(414) 305-7454
Voge
Kevin
204523
vogekd@matc.edu
(414) 813-8073
Voigt
Sara
1075464
coachsaravoigt@gmail.com
(262) 957-7293
Wang
Monica
1096186
monica.wang23@gmail.com
(608) 239-5707
Watts
Randy
700527
waddles3@att.net
(262) 573-3046
Wendt
Tom
971078
fwjazz@att.net
(262) 639-6113
Widish
Cindy
992574
cwidish99@gmail.com
(414) 520-1681
Wiesjahn
Wendy
1093616
runwheez@gmail.com
(262) 366-9115
Willems
David
1074242
dividwillems801@gmail.com
(303) 909-5371
Williams
Claude
205309
claudejr_2u@yahoo.com
(414) 690-1985
Witty
Jody
203373
wittyfj@aol.com
(262) 613-9199
Wojcinski
Michael
891051
mwojcinski1@wi.rr.com
(414) 430-2502
Wright
Patrice
1082440
patrice_wright@yahoo.com
(414) 399-5486
Wright
Septon
995896
seton.wright@yahoo.com
(414) 722-8614
Zappa
Rick
1093633
rzappa32@yahoo.com
(847) 732-3149
Zeh
Terri
400755
TLZEH@aol.com
(414) 254-8887
Zellmer
John
992369
johnzellmer244@yahoo.com
(414) 315-0562
Zipp
Kurt
910171
ottozipp@aol.com
(262) 903-6310
bottom of page